Steam Summer Sale 2022 Starting From 23 Jun for two weeks

Every year Steam gives a decent discount on various games.

They have announced through a tweet that this year the summer sale will be released on 23 Jun

It will be released at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/6 pm BST and will last till 7 July.

This year Steam summer sale is listed for more than 30 most popular games

The most popular game Cyberpunk 2077 and GTA V is also included in the sale list.

Don’t miss the summer sale!

Download Steam Now from NearFile

Download Steam